Middletown CT Recreation
Register Now

Harbor

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Harbor
Boatcruise Agreement
Bulkhead Docking
Crew Docks
Harbor Spec Event Area
Columbus Point


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

35 Harbor Dr
Middletown, CT 06457




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Saturday April 17, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Crew Practice Monday April 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Thursday April 22, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Friday April 23, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Saturday April 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Crew Practice Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Crew Practice Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Saturday May 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Crew Practice Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Monday May 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Tuesday May 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Crew Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crew Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Thursday May 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Crew Practice Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crew Practice Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Saturday May 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Crew Practice Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Monday May 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Tuesday May 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Crew Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crew Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Thursday May 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Crew Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Rowing Fitness and Conditioning Classes Outdoor Rowing and Fitness Classes Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM